2020 Committee Chairs

COMMITTEE CHAIRS 2020

ADVERTISING:

Linda Campbell lindalou1972@yahoo.com  803-528-0774
Kathy McCoy kathyshopnmb@gmail.com 803-572-1314

CLEAN SWEEP:
Joan Bacon jbacon3@yahoo.com 910-214-6461
Liaison: John Setzer jsetzer@gmail.com 336-817-8373

DANCE TEAM:
Lou Martino loumartino@sc.rr.com Home: 843-497-8532
Linda Campbell lindalou1972@yahoo.com  803-528-0774
Liaison: Donna Williams donnascrealtor@gmail.com 843-877-9443

ENTERTAINMENT/DECORATING:
Gail Roberson 1gailroberson@gmail.com 910-619-3305
Liaison: Kathy McCoy kathyshopnmb@gmail.com 803-572-1314

FOOD:
Paulette Miller pletmlr123@gmail.com 540-400-5785
Terry McCoy temccdance@gmail.com 803-572-1314
Kathy  McCoy kathyshopnmb@gmail.com 803-572-1314
Faye Chowning fachowning@aol.com 336-972-3551
Liaison: Kathy  McCoy kathyshopnmb@gmail.com 803-572-1314

HOSPITALITY:
Judy Caulder jcaulder13@gmail.com 910-280-0475
Liaison: Beth Cornwell bcornwell06@gmail.com 704-236-5439

MEMBERSHIP:
Diane Bauer jb4002@sccoast.net 843-685-3665
Liaison: Lou Garrenton tpress10@aol.com 804-363-3152

PARADE:
Liaison: Billy Powell bpowell948@gmail.com 704-231-9818

PHOTOGRAPHY:
Lou Martino loumartino@sc.rr.com Home 843-497-8532
Liaison: Donna Williams donnascrealtor@gmail.com 843-877-9443

REMEMBERANCE:
Barbara Hopper bshop1950@yahoo.com 864-980-5646
Liaison: Beth Cornwell bcornwell06@gmail.com 704-236-5439

COMMUNICATION/NEWSLETTER
Monica Powell mpowell948@gmail.com  843-361-3218 
Liaison: Billy Powell bpowell948@gmail.com 704-231-9818

WAYS AND MEANS:
Wayne Baldwin wbaldwin@phasechange.com  336-460-0890
Sue Wehner sue.wehner@gmail.com 910-297-4434
Liaison: Connie Livingston conniedliv@gmail.com 330-348-9663

WEBMASTER:
Lou Martino loumartino@sc.rr.com  843-497-8532
Liaison: Donna Williams donnascrealtor@gmail.com 843-877-9443

SPECIAL PROJECTS:

GOLF TOURNAMENT:

Larry Jones ljones2008@sc.rr.com 843-333-17101
Ken Meyer kmeyer112@yahoo.com 910-579-5868
Bob Miller robmiller1998@gmail.com 910-315-4680 
Karen Young keyoung228@gmail.com 843-399-4861
Liaison: Joe Harrill harrillharvey@aol.com   843-957-4824

FUN MONDAY TICKETS:
Lou Garrenton tpress10@aol.com 804-363-3152
Liaison: Lou Garrenton tpress10@aol.com 804-363-3152

FUND RAISER:
Monica Palmieri monicapalmieri@me.com 215-280-2256
Jim Palmieri jimpalmieri@me.com 215-208-8235
Lori Setzer lsetzerrph@gmail.com 336-817-8373
John Setzer jsetzer@gmail.com 336-817-8373
Liaison: Monica Palmieri monicapalmieri@me.com 215-280-2256

OYSTER ROAST:
Donnie Schultz the golfcartguru@yahoo.com 843-424-2644
Terry McCoy temccdance@gmail.com 803-572-1314
Liaison: Kathy  McCoy kathyshopnmb@gmail.com 803-572-1314

MB MANOR:
Joe Ferlauto longbay16@hotmail.com 973-803-8300
Liaison: Connie Livingston conniedliv@gmail.com 330-348-9663

CHARITY FUN RUN:
Monica Powell mpowell948@gmail.com 843-361-3218 
Wendy Schultz  thegolfcartwidow@yahoo.com 843-424-2486
Liaison: Billy Powell bpowell948@gmail.com 704-231-9818

SHAG LESSONS:
Sonny Tomberlin sonny.tomberlin@gmail.com  704-221-2902
Tina Tomberlin tina.tomberlin@gmail.com  704-221-2902
Liaison: John Setzer jsetzer@gmail.com 336-817-8373

 

CRUISE TO NOWHERE:
Gordon Robinson gwrvmd@atmc.net 910-579-4604
Liaison: Monica Palmieri monicapalmieri@me.com 215-280-2256