2022 Committee Chairs

COMMITTEE CHAIRS 2022

ADVERTISING:

Linda Campbell lindalou1972@yahoo.com  803-528-0774
Liaison: Linda Campbell lindalou1972@yahoo.com  803-528-0774

CLEAN SWEEP:
Joan Bacon jbacon3@yahoo.com 910-214-6461
Wayne Baldwin wbaldwin24680@gmail.com  336-460-0890

DANCE TEAM:
Lou Martino loumartino@sc.rr.com  843-497-8532
Linda Campbell lindalou1972@yahoo.com  803-528-0774
Liaison: Donna Williams donnaatodshagclub@gmail.com 843-877-9445

ENTERTAINMENT/DECORATING:
Connie Pangburn cpangb@gmail.com    859-630-4481
Liaison: Donna Williams donnaatodshagclub@gmail.com 843-877-9445

FOOD:
Paulette Miller pletmlr123@gmail.com 540-400-5785
Terry McCoy temccdance@gmail.com 803-572-1314
Kathy  McCoy kathyshopnmb@gmail.com 803-572-1314
Liaison: Rick Kosko rkosko99@gmail.com 410-422-2574

HOSPITALITY:

Judy Caulder jcaulder13@gmail.com 910-280-0475
Liaison: Sheryl Baker mecako@yahoo.com Phone Number

MEMBERSHIP:
Diane Bauer deejaysix@charter.net 843-685-3665
Donna Williams donnaatodshagclub@gmail.com 843-877-9445

PARADE:

TBD
Linda Campbell lindalou1972@yahoo.com  803-528-0774

PHOTOGRAPHY:
Lou Martino loumartino@sc.rr.com 843-497-8532
Joe Harrill  harrillharvey@aol.com  843-957-4824

REMEMBERANCE:
Barbara Hopper bshop1950@yahoo.com 864-980-5646
Liaison: Karen Young keyoung228@gmail.com 843-399-4861

COMMUNICATION/NEWSLETTER
Susan Hazzard suzyshag@yahoo.com 336-971-9808
Liaison:Linda Campbell lindalou1972@yahoo.com  803-528-0774

WAYS AND MEANS:
Wayne Baldwin wbaldwin24680@gmail.com  336-460-0890
Sue Wehner sue.wehner@gmail.com 910-297-4434
Liaison: Wayne Baldwin wbaldwin24680@gmail.com 336-460-0890

WEBMASTER:
Lou Martino loumartino@sc.rr.com  843-497-8532
Liaison: Sheryl Baker mecako@yahoo.com 707-880-4880

SPECIAL PROJECTS:

GOLF TOURNAMENT:
Ron Blackwelder ron.blackwelder@outlook.com 704-562-2968
Sheryl Baker mecako@yahoo.com 707-880-4880

FUN MONDAY TICKETS:
Lou Garrenton tpress10@aol.com 804-363-3152
Rick Kosko rkosko99@gmail.com 410-422-2574

FUND RAISER:
Jim Robinson robinsonjr3@att.net  843-999-3348
Liaison: Jim Robinson robinsonjr3@att.net  843-999-3348

OYSTER ROAST:
Terry McCoy temccdance@gmail.com 803-572-1314
Liaison: Joe Harrill  harrillharvey@aol.com  843-957-4824

MB MANOR:

Charlie Pangburn pangburncharlie@gmail.com 859-630-1100 
Connie Pangburn cpangb@gmail.com    859-630-4481
Liaison: Charlie Pangburn pangburncharlie@gmail.com 859-630-1100

CHARITY FUN RUN:
Monica Powell mpowell948@gmail.com  704-996-7032
Karen Young keyoung228@gmail.com 843-399-4861
Liaison: Karen Young keyoung228@gmail.com 843-399-4861

SHAG LESSONS:

  See beginner Shag Lessons

Donna Williams donnaatodshagclub@gmail.com 843-877-9445

BLUES CRUISE:

Burnie Williams burniew@sc.rr.com  843-877-9187
Liaison: Donna Williams donnaatodshagclub@gmail.com 843-877-9445

NEW MEMBER SOCIAL

Connie Pangburn cpangb@gmail.com    859-630-4481
Charlie Pangburn pangburncharlie@gmail.com 859-630-1100