2023 Committee Chairs

COMMITTEE CHAIRS 2023

     
       
Committee Chairperson Phone Email
       
Advertising Al Cosgrove 843-446-6869 bigalcosgrove44@aol.com
Communications Susan Hazzard 336-971-9808 suzyshag@yahoo.com
Dance Team Darrell Gaither 336-682-3266 gaither@mindspring.com
Entertainment Donna Williams 843-877-9445 donnaatodshagclub@gmail.com
Food Terry & Kathy McCoy 803-572-1314 temccdance@gmail.com
  Paulette Miller 540-400-5785 pletmlr123@gmail.com
Hospitality Judy Caulder 910-280-0475 jcaulder13@gmail.com
Membership Lori Buck 910-880-0553 llbuck1959@gmail.com
Parade Donna Williams 843-877-9445 donnaatodshagclub@gmail.com
Photography Kay Hughes, Robin Hyatt, Darrell Gaither 434-489-9144 markayshags@gmail.com
Remembrance Barbara Hopper 864-980-5654 bshop1950@yahoo.com
Ways & Means Wayne Baldwin 336-460-0890 wbaldwin24680@gmail.com
  Sue Wehner 910-297-4434 sue.wehner@gmail.com
Webmaster Lou Martino 843-450-5453 loumartino@sc.rr.com
       
Special Projects      
       
Shag Dance Lessons – SASS Darrell Gaither 336-682-3266 gaither@mindspring.com
Fun Monday Lou Garrenton 804-363-3152 tpress10@aol.com
Golf Cart Fund Jim Robinson 843-999-3348 robinsonjr3@att.net
Golf Tournament Monica Powell 704-996-7032 mwpowell948@windstream.net
  Ken Meyer 910-393-8589 kmeyer@yahoo.com
  Kay Hughes 434-489-9144 markayshags@gmail.com
MB Manor Charlie Pangburn 859-630-1100 pangburncharlie@gmail.com
  Connie Pangburn 859-630-4481 cpangb@gmail.com
New Member Social Connie Pangburn 859-630-4481 cpangb@gmail.com
Oyster Roast Terry & Kathy McCoy 803-572-1314 temccdance@gmail.com
Charity Fun Run Monica Powell 704-996-7032 mwpowell948@windstream.net
  Karen Young 919-622-4909 keyoung228@gmail.com
Blues Cruise Burnie Williams 843-877-9187 burniew@sc.rr.com