Committee Chairs

COMMITTEE CHAIRS 2019

ADVERTISING:
Marty Bonnett marty.bonnett@yahoo.com 828-399-0104
Liaison: Donna Williams donnamw@sc.rr.com 843-877-9443

CLEAN SWEEP:
Joan Bacon jbacon3@yahoo.com 910-214-6461
Liaison: Bill Bacon wmbacon@yahoo.com 910-214-6460

DANCE TEAM:
Lou Martino loumartino@sc.rr.com Home: 843-497-8532
Linda Campbell lindalou1972@yahoo.com  803-528-0774
Liaison: John Setzer jsetzer@gmail.com 336-817-8373

ENTERTAINMENT/DECORATING:
Gail Roberson 1gailroberson@gmail.com
Liaison: Billy Powell bpowell948@gmail.com 704-231-9818

FOOD:
Paulette Miller pletmlr123@gmail.com 540-400-5785
Donnie Schultz thegolfcartguru@yahoo.com 843-424-2644
Wendy Schultz  thegolfcartwidow@yahoo.com 843-424-2486
Liaison: Bill Bacon wmbacon@yahoo.com 910-214-6460

 

HOSPITALITY:
Beth Cornwell bcornwell06@gmail.com 704-236-5439
Liaison: Kathy  McCoy kathyshopnmb@gmail.com 803-572-1314

MEMBERSHIP:
Diane Bauer jb4002@sccoast.net 843-685-3665
Liaison:Nancy Sook njsook@gmail.com 843-497-4094

PARADE:
Billy Powell bpowell948@gmail.com 704-231-9818
Liaison: Billy Powell bpowell948@gmail.com 704-231-9818

PHOTOGRAPHY:
Lou Martino loumartino@sc.rr.com Home 843-497-8532
Liaison: John Setzer jsetzer@gmail.com 336-817-8373

REMEMBERANCE:
Barbara Hopper bshop1950@yahoo.com 864-980-5646
Liaison: Donna Williams donnamw@sc.rr.com 843-877-9443

COMMUNICATION/NEWSLETTER
Monica Powell mpowell948@gmail.com Home:843-361-3218 Mobile: 704-996-7032
Liaison: Billy Powell bpowell948@gmail.com 704-231-9818

WAYS AND MEANS:
Wayne Baldwin wbaldwin@phasechange.com  336-460-0890
Paulette Miller pletmlr123@gmail.com 540-400-5785
Liaison: Connie Livingston conniedliv@gmail.com 330-348-9663

WEBMASTER:
Lou Martino loumartino@sc.rr.com Home 843-497-8532
Liaison: John Setzer jsetzer@gmail.com 336-817-8373

SPECIAL PROJECTS:

GOLF TOURNAMENT:
Ken Meyer kmeyer112@yahoo.com 910-579-5868
Terry McCoy temccdance@gmail.com 803-572-1314
Karen Young keyoung228@gmail.com 843-399-4861
Liaison: Bill Bacon wmbacon@yahoo.com 910-214-6460

FUN MONDAY TICKETS:
Lou Garrenton tpress10@aol.com 804-363-3152
Liaison: Lou Garrenton tpress10@aol.com 804-363-3152

FUND RAISER:
Monica Palmieri monicapalmieri@me.com 215-280-2256
Jim Palmieri jimpalmieri@me.com 215-208-8235
Liaison: Monica Palmieri monicapalmieri@me.com 215-280-2256

OYSTER ROAST:
Donnie Schultz the golfcartguru@yahoo.com 843-424-2644
Liaison: Kathy  McCoy kathyshopnmb@gmail.com 803-572-1314

MB MANOR:
Joe Ferlauto longbay16@hotmail.com 973-803-8300
Liaison: Connie Livingston conniedliv@gmail.com 330-348-9663

CHARITY FUN RUN:
Monica Powell mpowell948@gmail.com  Home:843-361-3218 Mobile: 704-996-7032
Wendy Schultz  thegolfcartwidow@yahoo.com 843-424-2486
Liaison: Billy Powell bpowell948@gmail.com 704-231-9818