sidebar_2013 Carolina Beach Music Industry Appreciation Awardsidebar_junior_shag_assoc

Committee Chairs 2017

Advertising

Dolly McDermott dollymcdermott@aol.com 301-466-9632

Liaison: Vic Gillespie vicgillispie@gmail.com 843-504-5546

Clean Sweep

Bill & Joan Bacon wmbacon@yahoo.com 910-214-6460

Tim & Paula Webb twebb5459@gmail.com 276-732-8435

Liaison: Jerry Harrell jharrell002@sc.rr.com

Home: 843-427-4752 – Mobile: 803-627-2725

Dance Team

Lou Martino loumartino@sc.rr.com Home: 843-497-8532

Linda Campbell lindalou1972@yahoo.com 803-528-0447

Liaison: Terry McCoy temccdance@gmail.com 803-572-1314

Entertainment/Decorating

Kathy McCoy kmccoynmbtimes@gmail.com  803-572-1310

Liaison: Billy Powell bpowell948@gmail.com 704-231-9818

Food

Faye Chowning chowningfaye@gmail.com 843-427-4003

Donnie Schultz thegolfcartguru@yahoo.com 843-424-2644

Liaison: Vic Gillespie vicgillispie@gmail.com 843-504-5546

Hospitality

Cindy Day cindyday@belk.com 843-734-0231

Liaison: Vickie Parsons vgkp@hotmail.com 910-880-2662

Membership

Diane Bauer jb4002@sccoast.net 843-685-3665

Liaison: Terry McCoy temccdance@gmail.com 803-572-1314

Newsletter/Bulletin

Sandy Cummings sbcummings65@aol.com 843-361-8188

Liaison: Terry McCoy temccdance@gmail.com 803-572-1314

Parade

Billy Powell bpowell948@gmail.com 704-231-9818

Liaison: Nancy Sook njsook@gmail.com 843-497-4094

Photography

Lou Martino loumartino@sc.rr.com  843-497-8532

Liaison: Jerry Harrell jharrell002@sc.rr.com
Home: 843-427-4752 – Mobile: 803-627-2725

Remembrance/ Communications

Monica Powell mwpowell948@gmail.com
Home: 843-361-3218 Mobile: 704-996-7032

Liaison: Linda Campbell lindalou1972@yahoo.com
Home: 843-399-8180 – Mobile: 803-528-0774

Ways and Means

Cathy Jamiolkowski mrsjay1688@gmail.com  570-898-1377

Connie Livingston   conniedliv@gmail.com 330-780-6188

Liaison: Cindy Day cindyday@belk.com 843-734-0231

Webmaster

Lou Martino loumartino@sc.rr.com  843-497-8532

Liaison: Terry McCoy temccdance@gmail.com 803-572-1314

Special Projects

Cruise to Nowhere/Bus to Somewhere

Bill & Joan Bacon wmbacon@yahoo.com

Liaison: Cindy Day cindyday@belk.com 843-734-0231

Golf Tournament

Glenn Strange

Bob Miller robmiller1998@gmail.com 910-315-4680

Ken Meyer kmeyer112@yahoo.com 910-579-5868

Liaison: Billy Powell bpowell948@gmail.com 704-231-9818

Fun Monday Tickets

Lou Garrenton tpress10@aol.com
Home:843 272-1817 – Mobile:804 363-3152

Liaison: Linda Campbell lindalou1972@yahoo.com
Home: 843-399-8180 – Mobile: 803-528-0774

Fund Raiser

Kathy McCoy kmccoynmbtimes@gmail.com 803-572-1310

Liaison: Terry McCoy temccdance@gmail.com 803-572-1314

Oyster Roast

Donnie Schultz thegolfcartguru@yahoo.com 843-424-2644

Liaison: Vic Gillespie vicgillispie@gmail.com 843-504-5546

MB Manor

Joe Ferlauto longbay16@hotmail.com 843-399-4943

Liaison: Tina Tomberlin tina.tomberlin@gmail.com 704-221-2902

Charity Fun Run

Monica and Billy Powell mwpowell948@windstream.net 704-996-7032

Donnie and Wendy Schultz wschultzod2002@gmail.com 843-424-2486

Liaison: Nancy Sook njsook@gmail.com 843-497-4094