Your menu is empty or not selected! How to config a menu

Al Cain Award Recipients

Al Cain Award Nomination Form

To Nominate a member for the Al Cain Award please fill out both pages 1 & 2 below

Page 1 AND Page 2

Previous recipients of the Al Cain Award

Donnie Schultz 2017

Lou Martino 2016

Karen Young 2015

Bob Sanders 2014

Susan Harrell 2013

Cassy Shumway 2012

Carolyn Beach 2011

Etta Allen 2010

Jennifer Sykes 2009

Bruce Fitzsimmons and Debra Brown 2008

Larry Allen 2007

Jerry Sheets 2006

Phil Benedict 2005

Larry and Bonnie Aldridge 2004

Reamonia Matthews 2003

Paul and Vickie Harrison 2002

John Barringer 2001

John Barnett and Jerry Barnett 2000

Gene Blair 1999

Bill and Beverly Clinard 1998

Sherry Holcomb, Flash and Babs Ludwick 1997

Lou Ann Roehl, Don and Becki David 1996

Sonny and Gloria Lee 1995